The Stefan Banach Scholarship Programme 2020/2021

Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange (NAWA) has announced the results of the Stefan Banach Scholarship Programme for the upcoming 2020/2021 academic year. 65 candidates from Albania, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan will receive the scholarship which aims to support the socio-economic growth of developing countries by improving the knowledge and education of the citizens of Eastern Partnership, Central Asian and Western Balkan countries.

Congratulations to all the new scholars! 

More details about the Programme.