Poland my first choice

We welcome you to apply for The Poland My First Choice Programme!

If you are a citizen of Australia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Austria, Ireland, Portugal, Belgium, Iceland, Romania, Bulgaria, Israel, Singapore, Croatia, Japan, Slovakia, Chile, Canada, Slovenia, Cyprus, Republic of Korea, Switzerland, the Czech Republic, Liechtenstein, Sweden, Denmark, Lithuania, Uruguay, Estonia, Luxembourg, USA, Finland, Latvia, Hungary, France, Malta, Italy, Greece, Germany, the United Kingdom, Spain, Norway or Chinese citizen residing in Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan